Skip to content

223. Things to do in 2013

December 22, 2012

There are a list of things I want to accomplish in 2013 and these are not resolutions but I would love to look back next year end and know that I was able to do all this I set out to. Some of them are listed below.

1. Learn basic Spanish – just for fun

2. Visit Las Vegas – just for kicks

3. Complete a bunch of Franklin Covey programmes online – because I have paid for them

4. See a new country – because that’s the year on year plan

5. Do an executive program – because it’s possible

6. Attend WYD – because I’m invited

7. Project APR – will try

8. Project Trio – must do

9. Lose weight – since I have a beautiful gym in my apartment complex and I have enrolled myself

10. Kick off PRACCASA and Pronto – so that the PRomise moves on

11. Write another 100 blogs like I did this year – what the heck!

12. Save a million Indian rupees – hopefully.

Leave a Reply

