Skip to content

296. Seeing them grow

March 5, 2013

I have had a few people report to me in my jobs back in India. However, in each of my three jobs there, one person in each has stood out. I believe in my 9 year career I have made an impact on several  but these three need special mention just because they think highly of me despite I not being worthy of their praise.

And the three are Poornashree Balkrishnan, Sheetal Gandhi and Sonia John. They spent less than a year with me as they or I moved on. But having seen them grow as professionals is certainly a joy.

If I have to ever make recommendations for anyone to be hired in the future there would be many but these three would certainly be in the list. The first two have gone places and the third one will too do so someday. Three cheers to them.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

