Skip to content

258. My travels this year

January 26, 2013

I love travelling, exploring new cities, trying new cuisines and if possible meeting new people. All the money I save on fashion, alcohol and tobacco which many in my profession tend to spend on I drain into hotels and airlines. But I think it is money well spent because travelling is a unique form of education one can gift himself or herself.

2013 has a number of trips planned and some of them are –

Indianapolis

Los Angeles, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon

Atlanta

New Orleans

a possible Skiing trip (done one in 2012)

a definite India trip (not sure when)

Trips to Canada and Brazil

Excited and anxious.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

