Skip to content

110 Limitless.

May 11, 2011

This is the series on three men I respect, admire and love. The first among them is someone I met in mid 2007 and eventually went on to become my boss. It was hire at first sight for him and I do not regret joining an unknown entity that he was partially heading which opened up several new opportunities for me.

He has been more than a mentor – an elder brother of sorts. There is scope for him to be a better person but a gem like him is definitely hard to find in the profession I’m in. He and I share the same name which means limitless and  he is indeed a man for all seasons.

I’m sure those of you reading this blog and are familiar with my career would have guessed who I’m referring to here.  I gave away the name. He is going to make it bigger than he already has already.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

