Skip to content

112 Forever…

May 11, 2011

Last in the series of three is someone I had heard of and whose writing I had read for two years since 2007 but not met until June 2009. He was the first person I met outside of the organisation, after taking over my current assignment in the first week itself and his style of operation I have come to admire. He is clout personified but  uses it carefully.

He built a brand from scratch and gave it a stature that it enjoys today. He is happy go lucky yet a thorough professional with an eye for detail. The trick is to make every interaction a chance to learn from him as he always likes to share new insights.

He has left big shoes to be filled. There are few other men I admire but cannot write about because I have not yet interacted closely with them. Some of them are Indrajit, G’Man, Lloyd, Rick and Burgi  – they inspire me and someday I shall write about them.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

